Welcome Bloggreaders!

Welcome bloggreaders.

Maybe you have searched the internett with the keysentence “cool and fancy bloggs”, or maybe you just wantet to read some bloggs and stumbled over mine. But no matter how you came to my blogg you all have one thing in common, you are all reading this blogg. Now that you are aware that you are reading this blogg I can start telling a little bit about my self. I am a 16 year old boy that lives in Asker-Norway. In my spare time i am playing tennis, shooting, does my homeworks and are with friends. 60 minutes ago i got an assigment from my theatcher, this assigment was to make a blog so here it is.

Leave a Reply

